Reviews

Gibbs Car Care LLC


281-542-9020
2211 Catalina Drive
Pasadena, TX 77503
29.651016 -95.187787
http://gibbscarcare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (24)


 5     Paul 08/06/2011
As a retired ASE Certified Master Tcchnician I still do minor repairs. But when I need other work on my Honda I go to Gibbs. I highly recommend them.

 5     Anonymous 03/17/2011
Good Work,always there when we need them

 5     Anonymous 03/10/2011
Wonderful service. They figured out what was wrong and fixed it. Thank you!

 5     Paul 03/03/2011
I very much enjoyed Mr. Gibbs working on my Jeep. He is very knowledgable with all sorts of vehicles. Roger and Mr. Gibbs explained everything very professionaly. My wife is very satisfied with her Jeep and it is running normal now with no problems.

 5     Deborah 02/24/2011
My car works great. The estimate was exactly what they said it would be. My miles per gallon increased by 5! Same day service, with a smile. How can you hate it?

 5     Tina 02/11/2011
Thank you for all you you do for me and my old truck.I trust your work 100%

 5     Mellissa 01/13/2011
You guy were fantastic! You all did a wonderful job on the front end of my car and replacing my brakes and rotors. I will highly recommend you to others who need work done to their vehicle. Thank you! :o)

 5     Daniel 12/13/2010
Absolutely the best car service I have ever had, no questions asked. They actually called me a week or two later just to see how the repair on a CV joint was doing. They always tell you up front (and with no apology which I love) how much it is going to cost. They will show you all the parts which were removed if asked. I tell everyone I know about Gibbs. You just can't go wrong. Every repair I have ever had was worth twice the cost because of the peace of mind of knowing it was done right.

 5     Barbara 10/21/2010
My BMW was running hot and I needed to find a car repair shop close to my office. Gibbs was the closest location to my office. I called and explained what was going on and Kelly said bring it right over. I am so happy that I took my car to Gibbs the service was fast and everyone was professional. I will use Gibbs for all my car repairs and also refer them to others.

 5     David 09/13/2010

 5     Deborah 07/08/2010

 5     Sheryl 07/04/2010

 5     Larnie 07/01/2010

 5     Larnie 05/20/2010
From the very first time that I took my car there, I have nothing but good things say. Tk.you for being there when I needed you. keep up the good work, I will be back hope not, but you never know.

 5     Joseph 07/09/2009
Thanks for not only taking me back home when I brought the van in for service, but for delivering the van to me when it was ready. I was in such a position that day that I could have taken the time to pick it up. Thanks for the extra effort in delivering the vehicle. Joe

 5     Glenda 06/25/2009

 5     Joseph 04/02/2009
Your website still shows that you are open on Saturdays

 5     Joseph 01/05/2009
I always hate when Kelly calls. That means trouble, and with both of my vehicles over 100K miles I kind of expect it. However he has never mislead me and the information he gives me allows me to make an informed decision. I trust him to lookout for my safety and wallet. Joe

 5     Anonymous 01/01/2009

 5     Michael 11/20/2008
Good service just like i received every time i stop by with my cars! Thanks--------

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: